Unser Team

Georg Blauensteiner MSc, MBA
Geschäftsführung
07262 / 587 21
georg@blauensteiner.co.at

Komm.-Rat Georg Blauensteiner
Gesellschafter
07262 / 587 21
gb@blauensteiner.co.at

Theresia Blauensteiner
Prokuristin
07262 / 587 21
metallbau@blauensteiner.co.at


Bettina Blauensteiner MBA

Rechnungswesen/Personal

07262 / 587 21 - 10

bettina@blauensteiner.co.at 

Maria Freinschlag

Sekretariat

07262 / 587 21 - 0

office@blauensteiner.co.at 

Claudia Klinger

Sekretariat

07262 / 587 21 - 11

klinger@blauensteiner.co.at 


Lisa Wahl                                     

Projektleiterin

07262 / 587 21 - 26

wahl@blauensteiner.co.at

Georg Prinz

Projektleiter

07262 / 587 21 - 13

prinz@blauensteiner.co.at

Josef Raffetseder

Projektleiter

07262 / 587 21 - 25

raffetseder@blauensteiner.co.at


Stefan Nöbauer

Projektleiter

07262 / 587 21 - 27

noebauer@blauensteiner.co.at

 

Stefan Reindl

Projektleiter

07262 / 587 21 - 23

reindl@blauensteiner.co.at

 


Aktuelle Projekte